Wyoming Business Alliance

CHEYENNE – The Wyoming Business Alliance announced the appointment of eleven new members to its steering committee as well as three new members to the management committee this week.

Joining the Steering Committee for a three-year term are Terri Nikole Baca with AT&T, Mary Kate Buckley with Jackson Hole Mountain Resort, Keith Burron with The Burron Firm, P.C, Michele Chulick with Wyoming Medical Center, Nicole Daniel with Ciner, Megan Degenfelder with Southland Royalty Company, Joan Evans with George K. Baum and Company, Lisa Johnson with Orbis Advantage, Niki Ready with Ready Oilfield Services, Shelleen Smith with Ramaco Carbon Company, and Sharon Fain with Rocky Mountain Power.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.